Dolores Alvarado

Chief Executive Officer

dolores@chpscc.org

Elena Guzman

Deputy Director

elena@chpscc.org

Alicia Duncan

Program Coordinator II

alicia@chpscc.org

Carlos Jimenez

Senior Accountant

carlos@chpscc.org

Cathryn Hyde

Deputy Director of Policy & External Relations

cathryn@chpscc.org

Danielle Malone

Project Manager

danielle@chpscc.org

Devayani Kunjir

Epidemiologist

devayani@chpscc.org

Jeremy Barousse

Deputy Director of Advocacy and Civic Engagement

jeremy@chpscc.org

Jesse Tarango

Deputy Director of Workforce Development

jesse@chpscc.org

Julia Barba

Director of Every Woman Counts

julia@chpscc.org

Kayla Williams

Program Coordinator II

kayla@chpscc.org

Keenan Murray

Data Entry Clerk

keenan@chpscc.org

Lupe Yepiz

Health Educator

lupe@chpscc.org

Nicole Nelson

Data Entry Clerk

nnelson@chpscc.org

Phillip Vu

Project Manager

phillip@chpscc.org

Victoria Partida

Program Coordinator II

vpartida@chpscc.org