Dolores Alvarado

Chief Executive Officer

dolores@chpscc.org

Elena Guzman

Deputy Director

elena@chpscc.org

Kent Imai, M.D.

Medical Director

kent@chpscc.org

Anna Jeon

Health Educator

anna@chpscc.org

Blanca Ezquerro

Master Trainer

blanca@chpscc.org

Carlos Jimenez

Senior Accountant

carlos@chpscc.org

Cathryn Hyde

Policy and External Affairs Manager

Cathryn@chpscc.org

Danielle Malone

Program Coordinator

danielle@chpscc.org

Devayani Kunjir

Epidemiologist

Jesse Tarango

Program Coordinator

jesse@chpscc.org

Julia Barba

Program Coordinator II

Paul Nguyen

Director of Information Systems

paul@chpscc.org

Phillip Vu

Program Coordinator

phillip@chpscc.org

Ruby Vargas

Program Coordinator

ruby@chpscc.org