Dolores Alvarado

Chief Executive Officer

dolores@chpscc.org

Elena Guzman

Deputy Director

elena@chpscc.org

Kent Imai, M.D.

Medical Director

kent@chpscc.org

Anna Jeon

Health Educator

anna@chpscc.org

Benjamin Korkis

Data Coordinator I

benjamin@chpscc.org

Blanca Ezquerro

Program Coordinator II

blanca@chpscc.org

Carlos Jimenez

Senior Accountant

carlos@chpscc.org

Cathryn Hyde

Policy and External Affairs Manager

Cathryn@chpscc.org

Danielle Malone

Project Manager

danielle@chpscc.org

Devayani Kunjir

Epidemiologist

devayani@chpscc.org

Jesse Tarango

AHEC Director

jesse@chpscc.org

Julia Barba

Director of Every Woman Counts

julia@chpscc.org

Kayla Williams

Program Coordinator

kayla@chpscc.org

Phillip Vu

Project Manager

phillip@chpscc.org

Ruby Vargas

Program Coordinator

ruby@chpscc.org